The way it is now, when you delete an user then all that user 's content will remain in the forum under guest name. This mod changes that. Now when you delete a user, all that user 's account, (posts, threads, profile posts&profile comments), will be deleted automatically as well.
- Compatible XF Versions:
You can also delete a user 's contents, (posts, threads, profile posts&profile comments), without deleting that user but only his/her content. To do that, when editing a user, under the Action drop down tab there is a new option added called: Delete Content. Click it and run it.
The user whose content is deleted will be notified via an Alert of that fact.
Note: After deleting the content go to Tools->Rebuild Caches and run Rebuild Thread Information&Rebuild Forum Information.
Registration Email Allowed In Our Database : Yahoo * Gmail * Hotmail * Outlook * yandex * live * are allowed to register in our database. [ We Will Approve Manually After Review It ]
Premium Brivium - Delete User's Content 1.1.0
Delete permanently an user's account based on deleting user's content.
- brivium - Delete User's Content Dec 6, 2016 at 12:27 AM